Company Directory

Executive:

nancy_1Nancy Jackson   
President

646-460-8220
or ext. 220 
njackson@archsystems.com

ron_1Ronald Jackson
CEO

646-460-8221
or ext. 221
rjackson@archsystems.com

Sales - New York:

Andrew Cooper
Senior VP of National Accounts

646-460-8226 or ext. 226
acooper@archsystems.com

Rachel Cooper
Senior VP of Sales
646-460-8222 or ext. 222
rcooper@archsystems.com

Gabrielle Jackson
Vice President | Materialista®
646-460-8242 or ext. 242
gjackson@archsystems.com

Sarah McGrath
Senior Account Executive

646-460-8232 or ext. 232
smcgrath@archsystems.com

Melissa Rampelli
646-460-8251 or ext. 251
mrampelli@archsystems.com

Damian Holder
646-460-8231 or ext. 231
dholder@archsystems.com

Sales - Chicago Metro:

Shelly Ave
Account Executive

646-460-8241 or ext. 241
smave@archsystems.com

Project Management:

projectmanagement@archsystems.com

Jamal Birkett
646-460-8243 or ext. 243
jbirkett@archsystems.com

Operations:

Michael O'Connor
COO

646-460-8229 or ext. 229
moconnor@archsystems.com

Ilene Block
VP of Purchasing

646-460-8233 or ext. 233
iblock@archsystems.com

Jeff Stevens
VP of Logistics

646-460-8234 or ext. 234
jstevens@archsystems.com

Nicole Galante
Logistics and Manager of Sample Coordination
646-460-8247 or ext. 247
ngalante@archsystems.com

Accounting:

Haroon Kauser
CFO

646-460-8235 or ext. 235
hkauser@archsystems.com 

 

Sample Department:

Kevin O'Connor
Samples Manager

646-460-8244 or ext. 244
koconnor@archsystems.com

Marketing:

Amanda Zapp
VP of Marketing & Communications
646-460-8253 or ext. 253
azapp@archsystems.com

Will Smith
Web Developer and
Marketing Producer

646-460-8230 or ext. 230
wsmith@archsystems.com

Administrative:

Karlene Maharaj 
Executive Assistant
646-460-8219 or ext. 219
kmaharaj@archsystems.com